Deployments

To view the integration flows you deployed, access the Deployments screen:

  1. Using the product’s left-side menu; or

  2. By clicking its card in the Welcome screen; or

  3. By clicking the gear icon in the Flow screen.

If there are no integration flows deployed, you will see a message informing that there are no deployments.

To search for a specific deployment, type the name of the integration flow or the description that was added when deploying it and click SEARCH. To restrict the viewing, you can choose the environment to which the integration flow is deployed: Staging or Production.

The list with the deployments will show the last 25 integration flows deployed in descending order by date/time of the deployment.

The list contains the following fields:

  • Integration Flow: integration flow’s name.

  • Version: integration flow’s version.

  • Environment: environment to which the integration flow is deployed: Staging or Production.

  • Status: integration flow’s current deployment status.

    • Undeployed, deployment removed;

      Currently, you can only edit an integration with this status, but not delete it. Alternatively, you can navigate to the Flow screen to try to deploy it again.
    • Deploying, deployment in progress;

    • Deployed, deployment done;

    • Error, deployment with error;

    • Undeploying, undeployment in progress.

  • Description: description that was added when deploying the integration flow.

  • Deployment Date: date when the integration flow was deployed.

deployments

Actions

In actions button Actions you can view the actions to be performed in a deployment:

  • box icon Environment variables: informs which environment variables were entered at the time of the deployment. All its fields are read-only. The eye button in the right corner hides the values.

  • square icon with arrow for undoing an action Undeploy: undeploys the integration flow. When you click this button, a confirmation box will open. To confirm the action type UNDEPLOY and click CONFIRM. To leave the confirmation box, click CANCEL.

  • circular arrow icon to refresh the content Retry Deploy: tries to deploy the flow again. If there is any error while deploying your flow, you can try to deploy it again by clicking this button.

  • deployment history icon Deployment History: displays the deployment history of the integration. For the last five deployments of the selected integration, you will see:

    • Status: the status of each deployment;

    • Timestamp: the date and time of each deployment;

    • Integration Flow: the name of the integration;

    • Version: the version of the integration;

    • User: the user who made the deployment;

    • Description: the description informed when creating the deployment. You can use the orange magnifying glass to visualize the full description.

  • orange gear Settings (Rest Trigger only): view and copy the URL for a request of an deployed integration and manage the API Key. With switch, you enable and disable the API Key. You can also add plus sign icon and remove trash can icon keys. Add up to two API Keys per deployed integration. To hide the value, click eye icon. In the checkbox to the left of the API Key value, you can activate or inactivate the key. To save the changes, click CONFIRM.

The Actions button will be blocked when the integration flow’s status is Deploying.
Thanks for your feedback!
EDIT
How useful was this article to you?